Committees

Committee Chairperson


Budget and Finance

Tammy Brown: Tammy_Brown@cox.net

 

Community Services / Public Relations

Ashleigh Haller: ashleigh.haller@goldenkeyrealty.com

 

Education

Jennifer Cosby: jcosby@kw.com 

 

Governmental / Legislative

Elrica Jones: drulrica@gmail.com


Program

Scott Free: scottfree@robbinsfree.com


Grievance

Leon Collins: leon@collinsrealestate.net

 

Professional Standards

Elaine Lee: elainelee@fickling.com


RPAC

Jacque Applegate: jacqueapplegate@gmail.com


Fund Raising

Margie Stachurski: TeamLeads@Live.com 


Technology

Carrie Whitson: cwhitson@cbssk.com


Affiliates

Jacob Darley: